As part of the #reviewlife I get lots of random items to review.

And I have a passel of girls at my house.

The title says it all. Mud masks and selfie sticks.

20150523_191105

Pretty fun night around. While dads away watching a fight, the girls shall play.

Mud masks are itchy. I’ll just leave it at that. They feel pretty awesome after though. Dead sea mud mask I am a big fan of the Foxbrim fan of products. They are all super high quality and are pleasant to the skin. Followed up with the orange blossom toner (Pitch Perfect reference anyone). And then Vitamin C serum and Vitamin C night cream I must say my old lady face is looking pretty damn tight.

Have you jumped on the selfie stick train yet? This is the one we have here  I did for the amusement. The child pulling the lovely face in the pic has taken it over. She hooked it up the first day we had it and it has hardly left her ipod since. And even I in my old ladyness figured it out fairly easily. They are fun… I can’t imagine carrying it around an amusement park though.

I must mention that I do receive these product at a very discounted price in exchange for my honest review.

Until next time….